API 682
First Time in India
Manufactured by Leak-Proof Only
 
  Home > Contact Us : +91 (022) 263 61 737
 
  Products
   
Mechanical Seals
   
Flexible Graphite Products
   
Rotary Joints
   
Carbon Bushes
   
Bearing Isolators
  Global Reach
   
 

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

  Quality Assurance
   
 
     
   
 
 
  Contact Us
 

CORPORATE OFFICE
Leak-Proof Engineering (I) Pvt. Ltd.
G-1,Laxmi Industrial Estate, New Link Road, Andheri (W), Mumbai - 400053, INDIA.

Phone: 022-2636 1737 / 2636 1133 / 2636 1116.
Fax: 022- 2632 2490 / 2636 8429.
Email: ho@leakproofseals.com, leakprof@bom5.vsnl.net.in
Website: www.leakproofseals.com

MANUFACTURING UNIT
B1, EDR Industrial Estate, Pirojpura – 385 210, Near Chhapi, Taluka Vadgam
Dist. Banaskantha, North Gujarat. INDIA

Phone: 02739-270 151, 02739-270 152.
Fax: 02739-270 057
E-Mail: mfg@leakproofseals.com

 
 
Baroda
611, Premier Chambers, R.C. Dutt Road, Alkapuri, Baroda – 390 005

Phone: 0265-232 3228  
Fax: 0265-233 8213
E-mail: baroda@leakproofseals.com
 
Pune
22/23, Lunawat Complex A-Wing, Karve Road Junction, Pune – 411 029

Phone: 020-2544 5187  
Fax: 020-2544 5187
E-Mail: pune@leakproofseals.com
 
Kolkata
514/1, Jodhpur Park,
Kolkata – 700 068

Phone: 033-2473 9046, 033-2483 6460
Fax: 033-2473 9046
E-Mail: kolkata@leakproofseals.com
 
Chennai
5, Gokul Arcade, 5th Floor, 2nd Sardar Patel Road, Adyar, Chennai – 600 020

Phone: 044-2443 0023
Fax: 044-2441 6821
E-Mail: chennai@leakproofseals.com
 
New Delhi

8 A, 1st Floor, Mahalaxmi Plaza, Sector-5, Rajendra Nagar,Sahibabad - 201005 (U.P.)

Phone: 0120-4134501
Fax: 0120-4134502
Email: delhi@leakproofseals.com

 
Secunderabad
602-C, 6th Floor, Al- Karim Trade Centre,
M.G. Road, Secundrabad - 500 003.

Phone: 040-2753 5500, 040 2753 5600
Fax: 040 2753 5600                      
Email: hyderabad@leakproofseals.com
 
Ahmedabad

Mamta Complex- Block B Opp Kissan Tractors Sarkhej Sanand Road Ahmedabad 382 210


Telephone: 079 26890482

E-Mail: ahmedabad@leakproofseals.com

 
Kochi
 29/1183U, Koodarappilly Bldgs., S.A.Road, Opp EVM Honda, Vyttila, Kochi – 682 019

Phone: 0484 2306 372
E-Mail: kochi@leakproofseals.com
 
Surat
BM9, Shila Towers, Samarath Park, Adajan Road, Surat – 395 009

Phone: 0261-273 4458,
Fax: 0261-273 4458
E-Mail: surat@leakproofseals.com
   
 
 
 
 
Home | Company Profile | Products | Quality Assurance | Consultants Approvals | Inquiry | Contact Us
All Rights Reserved. Copyright © Leak-Proof Engineering (I) Pvt. Ltd. 2013. Web Design By InfoTrans Technologies